Tweet Up – Feb 17th Mexican! Yum

I’m starting a tweet up for some Mexican food. If you’ve never been to a tweet up it is highly recommended. I’ve met the most interesting and kind people at them. I do get how hard it is to go to the first one on your own. I’m lucky that one of my best friends @quirkycori attended tweet ups and then I went with her.

Now, back to why I’m wanting a Mexican food tweet up – I’ve never had Mexican and I’ve heard so many raves about how good it is. So join us at Mexican tweetup on Feb 17. RSVP @
Meet some great people, have some great food (that many people can’t be wrong right!?)  I look forward to meeting you!

About khrystena

A lady up for some great adventures, one experience at a time.

Leave a Reply

The Buzz

What Cambridge Ontario Is talking About

Rooms in Bloom Home Staging & Design's Weblog

Providing Vital Information on Real Estate Home Staging for Sellers, Realtors and Builders

ginavalley

Just another WordPress.com site

Blonde Ambivalence

Maybe. I don't know.

The Cooper Street Relic

Just another blog from The Republic Of Hespeler

Lucy’s Football

Author, digital editor, copyeditor

